Accessibility View Close toolbar
Testimonials

Our patients opinions are important to us!
Please read what they have to say about us!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

catherinevLittle Ferry

My experience with Dr. Leal was great, she was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. The only reason I didn't give my experience a 5 star is because her assistant kept going in and out of the room while Dr. Leal was doing my procedure, I felt that she was compromising the sterility of the room and that bothered me as she was also assisting with the procedure.

Jul 10, 2017
- 7 days ago
Noboa Dentistry4.0
114 reviews
  • 5.0
110 reviews
  • 4.0
3 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 12Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Jul 9, 2017
jessicarKearny
Noboa Dentistry

Always a great experience.

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 30, 2017
jamessKearny
Noboa Dentistry

Excellent and professional. The office staff did a great job of sitting down with me to explain my dental insurance coverage and helped to calculate my exact co-pay and payment once my yearly coverage ran out.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 28, 2017
anonymous
Noboa Dentistry

Maritza is amazing! My kids loved her!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 28, 2017
ivantKearny
Noboa Dentistry

Very caring and very knowledgeable

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 21, 2017
deborahvKearny
Noboa Dentistry

Positive experience with Maritza Staff wonderful and helpful

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 17, 2017
carmenrNorth Arlington
Noboa Dentistry

It is always a pleasure to have Dr. Noboa as my dentist, I have been going to Dr. Elizabeth A Noboa for over 10 Years. As for the staff, I could do with out so many emails, texts and phone calls to verify an appointment.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 16, 2017
santabBudd Lake
Noboa Dentistry

I'm very satisfied , felt very confortable in the office and while being explained the process and options for needed treatment by the dental assistant Maritza. She did an absolutely wonderful job with the cleaning of my teeth! I've never been as satisfied any where else. Dr. Noboa had a long discussion with me and explained the treatment I needed done and any other options I had. She made me feel at ease as if I was conversing with a friend. I thank alll of you for for being so nice with me!! You made a dreaded experience pleasant.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 14, 2017
lidiaaPassaic
Noboa Dentistry

It was a neat, excellent service. I'm very pleased and satisfied with Dr. Leal's work. Nobody even noticed that I had a filling on my tooth. Dr. Leal had warned me that since it was an extensive filling it would probably remain hurting for some time after the anesthesia effective period but I didn't feel any pain at all. Thank you!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 14, 2017
charinagLawrenceville
Noboa Dentistry

Maritza is great! One of the reasons why we're still going back here even for a long drive!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 7, 2017
mallelingLyndhurst
Noboa Dentistry

Excellent

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

 

 

 

 

Noboa Family Dentistry is simply the finest medical establishment around. I have been a patient for over 4 years and referred my Mother to the practice as well. While I have always been treated by one of the other dentists in the office, anytime I've ever seen Dr. Noboa there I have been greeted with a warm welcome. I'm not even one of her patients and she still knows my name. Dr. Noboa also clearly has high standards because everyone in the office including the other dentists, office manager, dental assistants, and receptionists are fantastic. They don't try to sell you extra services you don't want and have always been fair with pricing. I recommend this practice simply because I think more people would be comfortable going to the dentist if they found a practice they felt comfortable with. This will be that place for you.

Kevin F.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

OUR LOCATION

Find us on the map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

10:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday:

9:30am - 6:00pm

Wednesday:

Closed

Thursday:

9:30am - 7:00pm

Friday:

9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:

8:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday:

Closed